New Office Holders for COUPA.

We are very happy to announce the names of this year’s COUPA officers. They are:

Office of President — Imran Riaz, AEP

Office of Vice President — Greg Smith, Nationwide

Office of Treasurer — Pam Haaser, ICC

Office of Secretary — Lindsay Ramhoff

Congratulations to the new officers!

Thanks for your participation!


About Central Ohio UPA

President of the Central Ohio chapter of the Usability Professional's Association.
This entry was posted in News and Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Office Holders for COUPA.

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comments are closed.